Skip To Main Content

Calendar

December 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Fire Drill 8:45
-
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Choir fieldtrip
-
Thu, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Safety Committee Meeting
-
HES Office Conference Room
Wed, Dec 20
Site Council
-
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Family/Community Night
-
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31